Our Teachers

Teacher E-Mail Teacher's Website

Lori Ahern

lahern@whsdk12.com


Michelle Bunnell

mbunnell@whsdk12.com


Erika Cavanaugh

ecavanaugh@whsdk12.com


Lisa Corcoran

lcorcoran@whsdk12.com


Kathleen Costa

kcosta@whsdk12.com


Lynda Finan

lfinan@whsdk12.com


Heather Frigoletto

hfrigoletto@whsdk12.com


Sara Gallik

sgallik@whsdk12.com


Mollie Gearhart

mgearhart@whsdk12.com


Maureen Hunter

mhunter@whsdk12.com


Mary Iacovino

miacovino@whsdk12.com


Marci Jones

mjones@whsdk12.com

http://love2teachmarci.wix.com/firstgrade

Colleen Judge

cjudge@whsdk12.com


Kristy Keeler

kkeeler@whsdk12.com


Heather Kretschmer

hkretschmer@whsdk12.com

http://kretschmerheather.wix.com/mrskretschmer

Nicole Kromko

nkromko@whsdk12.com

http://mrskromko-speechlanguage.wikispaces.com/

Carol Lienert

clienert@whsdk12.com


James Ludwig

jludwig@whsdk12.com


Tracy Ludwig

tludwig@whsdk12.com


Mary Mccarthy

mmccarthy@whsdk12.com


Patricia Mcginnis

pmcginnis@whsdk12.com


Carrie Meagher

cmeagher@whsdk12.com


Kelly Millon

kmillon@whsdk12.com


Alicia Moyer

amoyer@whsdk12.com

http://moyeralicia.wix.com/moyermusic

Jennifer Murray

jmurray@whsdk12.com


Amanda O'Rourke

aorourke@whsdk12.com


Tammy Olver

tolver@whsdk12.com


Denise Panza

dpanza@whsdk12.com

http://dpanza.wikispaces.com/

Daniel Patrisso

dpatrisso@whsdk12.com


Renee Platt

rplatt@whsdk12.com


Meladye Reese

mreese@whsdk12.com


Tammy Sue Rickard

trickard@whsdk12.com

http://stourbridge-rickard.wikispaces.com/

Debra Schroeder

dschroeder@whsdk12.com


Shannon Schupper

sschupper@whsdk12.com


David Semon

dsemon@whsdk12.com


Susan Short

sshort@whsdk12.com


Ellen Tuman

etuman@whsdk12.com


Kristin Williams

kwilliams@whsdk12.com


Ryan Yagelski

ryagelski@whsdk12.com