Board Meeting Dates

2017 Meeting Dates

The following meeting dates for 2017 have been set by the Board of Directors of the Wayne Highlands School District.

Committee Meeting Dates:Regular Monthly Board Meeting Dates:

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
CANCELED AND RESCHEDULED TO: .
THURSDAY, JANUARY 12, 2017

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tuesday, March 14, 2017
CANCELED AND RESCHEDULED TO: .
THURSDAY, MARCH 21, 2017 at 4:30PM

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

No Meeting Scheduled ----------------

Tuesday, January 17, 2017
CANCELED AND RESCHEDULED TO:
MONDAY, JANUARY 23, 2017

Monday, January 23, 2017

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Monday, October 16, 2017

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 * (Make-up date due to snow
inclement weather: December 6, 2017)

* Board Reorganization Meeting

All meetings will be held at 7:00 PM at the Wayne Highlands School District Board Room, 474 Grove Street, Honesdale PA 18431. Except for the September Board Meeting (09/19/2017) which will be held at the Damascus School, 174 High School Road, Damascus PA 18415 and the October Board Meeting (10/16/2017) which will be held at the Preston School, 1493 Crosstown Highway, Lakewood, PA 18439.