Our Teachers

Teachers E-Mail Teacher's Website

Andrew Bazil

abazil@whsdk12.com


Julie Becker

jbecker@whsdk12.com


Kelly Box

kbox@whsdk12.com


Carrie Campen

ccampen@whsdk12.com

http://lsecampen.wikispaces.com/

Nicole Curtis

ncurtis@whsdk12.com


Deborah Diehl

ddiehl@whsdk12.com


Jill Dulay

jdulay@whsdk12.com


Kristen Dux

kdux@whsdk12.com


Penny Friese

pfriese@whsdk12.com


Ryan Gearhart

rgearhart@whsdk12.com


Glady Goehringer

ggoehringer@whsdk12.com


Leslie Gunuskey

lgunuskey@whsdk12.com


Gretchen Israel

gisrael@whsdk12.com


Samantha Jezercak

sjezercak@whsdk12.com

https://jezercak.wikispaces.com/

Alicia Keast

akeast@whsdk12.com


Cathleen Keen

ckeen@whsdk12.com


Judy Kielar

jkielar@whsdk12.com


Erin Kilker

ekilker@whsdk12.com


Jenna Kinzinger

jkinzinger@whsdk12.com


Lorene Koch

lkoch@whsdk12.com


Christina Landry

clandry@whsdk12.com


Stella Macey

smacey@whsdk12.com


Karen Martin

kmartin3rd@whsdk12.com

http://kamartin3rd.weebly.com/homework.html

Kathryn Mcandrew

kmcandrew@whsdk12.com


Michael Miller

mmiller@whsdk12.com


Virginia Motsko

vmotsko@whsdk12.com


Gina Motzko

gmotzko@whsdk12.com


Alicia Moyer

amoyer@whsdk12.com

http://moyeralicia.wix.com/moyermusic

Erica Murray

emurray@whsdk12.com


Megan Murray

mmurray@whsdk12.com


Pamela Novobilski

pnovobilski@whsdk12.com

http://pnovobilski.wikispaces.com/

Lindsey Pender

lpender@whsdk12.com


Jessica Roberts

jroberts@whsdk12.com

https://spc-j-roberts.wikispaces.com/

Robin Sampson

rsampson@whsdk12.com


Alyse Srebro

asrebro@whsdk12.com


Lorissa Taraschuk

ltaraschuk@whsdk12.com

https://mrstaraschuksclass.wikispaces.com/

Joseph Theobald

jtheobald@whsdk12.com


Amy Williams

awilliams@whsdk12.com

http://lsewilliams.wikispaces.com/

Elliot Zackoski

ezackoski@whsdk12.com